Chapters

Georgia Rehabilitation Association

http://georgiarehab.org/

Mission: The Georgia Rehabilitation Association is a member organization whose mission is to improve the quality of life for individuals with disabilities through education and advocacy.

President
Joe Siman
103 - B Mercer Drive
Dublin GA 31021
478 274-7676 w
478 274-7658 f
Joseph.Siman@dol.state.ga.us

Past President
Jason Williams
1512 North Highway 27
Carrollton, GA 30117-7506
770-836-6681 w
770-830-2251 f
334-756–9245 h
706-518-5350 cell
Jason.Williams@dol.state.ga.us
williams5204@charter.net

President Elect
LaDetria King
3112 - A Washington Road
Augusta GA 30907-0812
706 650-5644 w
706 650 5670 f
706 832-6679 cell
LaDetria.King@dol.state.ga.us

Vice-President
Lynda Lovett
101 Bainbridge Way, Suite 300
Dallas, GA 30132
770 443-3717 w
770 443-7733 f
Lynda.hackney@dol.state.ga.us

Vice President Elect
Paige Tidwell
1290 Skipstone Drive
Watkinsville, GA 30677
706-354-3900 w
706-354-3943 f
706-714-3659 cell
paige.tidwell@dol.state.ga.us

Secretary
Jennifer A. Howell
P.O. Box 824
Thomson, GA 30824
706-597-8575 w
888-262-8303 w
706-597-0090 f
706-699-0540
jennifer.howell@dol.state.ga.us
jhowell07@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Cheryl Williamson
221 South Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA 31601 - 5611
229 333-5251 w
229 245-6494 f
229 292- 6276 cell
Cheryl.Williamson@dol.state.ga.us
bonabeth@yahoo.com

Treasurer-Elect
Joy White
Vocational Rehabilitation
2930 Heritage Place Suite 102
Milledgeville, Georgia 31061
478-445-6145.
Joy.white@dol.state.ga.us


Executive Committee
Board Members Class of 2009

Wilma Starns
1615 Hickory St. Suite 106
Dalton, GA 30720
706-272-2303 w
706-270-4160 cell
wilma.starns@dol.state.ga.us
wjc1018@yahoo.com

Stephanie Crenshaw
1220 Hogansville Road Suite 400
LaGrange GA 30241
706 298-7277 w
706 298-7288 f
Stephanie.Crenshaw@dol.state.ga.us

Sara Godowns
c/o RWSIR
P.O. Box 1000
Warm Springs, GA 31830
Phone: 706 – 655 – 5008 w
706 – 655 – 5011 f
Sara.Godowns@dol.state.ga.us

Regina Watts
1704 S. Slappey Blvd
Albany, GA 31701
229 430-2854 w
229 430-6180 f
rwatts@albanytech.edu