Our Board of Directors


Do you have a question for NRA, please contact us at info@nationalrehab.org


Officers


President   

Doris Illies
(c):  320-260-1401
dorisillies@productivemn.org
Term expires:  12/31/2018


President-Elect

Greg Mason
Phone: 254-750-9624
gregmason57@gmail.com
Term expires:  12/31/2019 

Past President


Eleanor Williams
804-662-7075
nrapresident@nationalrehab.org




Treasurer


Jonathan Mize
Phone: (254)753-1552
Fax: (254)753-1343 
jonathan.mize@twc.state.tx.us
Term expires:  12/31/2018



   
 
 

Board of Directors


 Secretary  

Holly Ingling
holyingling@gmail.com



Board Member At Large  


Dr. Daniel Boutin, CRC
dboutin@niu.edu
Term Expires: 12/2017
 

Board Member At Large


Maureen McGuire-Kuletz
mkuletz@gwu.edu
Term Expires: 12/2018
 Board Member At Large  

Cheryl Guido
cheryl_guido@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2019
 
Student Representative

Lebogang Tiro
lebogant.tiro@uky.edu
Term expires 12/31/2018

 

Student Representative


Danielle Ami Narh
daminarh@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Great Lakes Region Representative

Janis Benstead
janis.benstead@va.gov
Term Expires: 2017


Great Plains Region Representative


Barbara Myers
b_e_myers@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 12/2017


Mid-Atlantic Region Representative


Melissa James
melissa.james@maryland.gov
Term Expires: 12/2017


Northeast Region Representative




TBA


Pacific Region Representative

John Hollender
john.hollender@gmail.com
Term Expires: TBA


Southeast Region Representative

Holly Henricks
hollymatney@gmail.com
Term Expires: TBA
 
Southwest Region Representative

Wayne Marsac
aholloway@supports.org
Term expires:  12/31/2019


RCEA Division Representative

Darlene Groomes
groomes@oakland.edu

ARTS Representative


Pat Bienfang
pgbienfang@gmail.com
Term Expires: TBA

 
JPD Representative
             
Paul Barnes
pbarnes@wcf.com
Term Expires:TBA
 
NADBS  Representative



TBA

 
NAIL Representative

Allison Lowther
alowther@mdrs.ms.gov
Term Expires: 12/2017
NAMRC Representative

Deanna Henderson
deannalhendrson97@yahoo.com
Term Expires: TBA
 
NARL Representative

Evan Jones
evan.jones@fairfaxcounty.gov
Term Expires: 12/2017
 
NASPPR Representative

Kim Nortz
[Membership Committee Co-Chair]
knotrz@wcf.com
Term Expires: TBA
VEWAA Representative

Paige Tidwell
paige@uga.edu
Term Expires: TBA

RPEN Representative

Jeff Stevens
jeff.stevens@dhhs.nc.gov
Term Expires: 12/2016

Transition Representative

Kimberly Osmani
kosmani@okdrs.gov
Term Expires: 12/2015