Mid-Atlantic Region

The Mid-Atlantic Region includes the following States:

District of Columbia (DC)
Delaware (DE)
Maryland (MD)
Pennsylvania (PA)
Virginia (VA)
West Virginia (WV)

If the state chapter has a website, it will be hyperlinked. Visit the chapter map to view other chapter and region information. 


Should you have any questions, please contact our office at membership@nationalrehab.org