Northeast Region

The Northeast Region includes the following States:

Connecticut (CT)
massachusetts (MA)
Maine (ME)
New Jersey (NJ)
New York (NY) - Metro NY
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island (RI)
Vermont (VT)

If the state chapter has a website, it will be hyperlinked. Visit the chapter map to view other chapter and region information. 


Should you have any questions, please contact our office at