Annual Training Conference 

Call for Presentations Now Open
Deadline May 13, 2016 

Learn More »            

 

  

Become a Member

Members enjoy many benefits including networking opportunities, discounts on events and in the shop and up-to-date information on industry news. Join us today!
Join now »

Check out what's new!

NRA Membership Chair Webinar - Monday, June 6, 2016

This webinar is for chapter and division membership chairs and anyone else who is interested in sharing ideas for increasing and maintaining membership.  Join us to hear from other chapters on what has worked for them and some of our past membership grant recipients.  At the end we will have time to share ideas people have tried and brainstorm new ones.

Date: Monday June 6, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain and 10:00 am Pacific
Duration: 1 to 1 ½ hours

Registration: Details Coming Soon!

2016 Government Affairs Pictures

Missed the Government Affairs? Click here  to view our online album.

RSA Commissioner Corner



Read the latest "RSA Commissioner Corner" newsletter which is a quarterly communication designed to provide information and resources that are important for maximizing the opportunity for competitive integrated employment and independence for individuals with disabilities leading to full community inclusion and economic self-sufficiency in the 21st century labor market. Click here to Learn More .

Connect with us on Social Media

 

SPECIAL NOTE:

We are currently undergoing a transition to our new database system. Please note that some areas of the website are still under construction. Should you have any questions, please contact us at info@nationalrehab.org