Officers

 

Greg Mason

Phone: 979-220-6754

gregmason57@gmail.com

Term expires: 12/31/2019 

Doris Illies

Phone: 320-260-1401

dorisillies@productivemn.org

Term expires: 12/31/2019

Mary-Anne Joseph

phone: 334-229-5871

 majoseph@alasu.edu

Term Expires 12/31/2020

Jonathan Mize

Phone: (254)753-1552

 jonathan.mize@twc.state.tx.us

Term expires: 12/31/2018

Christa Martin

Secretary

Phone:502-564-7629

christa.martin@ky.gov

Term expires: 12/31/2019

  

Maureen McGuire-Kuletz

   mkuletz@gwu.edu

Term Expires: 12/2019

Cheryl Guido

Phone:713-8002-3101

cheryl.guido@twc.state.tx.us

Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Nicole Walker

    Phone: 225-928-1400

      nwalker@upliftd.org

    Term Expires: 12/31/2020

  

Lebogang Tiro

      Phone: 859-539-9111

  lebogang.tiro@uky.edu


VACANT

Waiting for vote

 

Allison Lowther



Phone: 601-853-5397

alowther@mdrs.ms.gov

Term Expires: 12/31/2020

 

Pat Bienfang (Temp Rep)

Phone: 651-259-7353

pgbienfang@gmail.com

Term Expires: TBA


Vacant

 

DeAnna Henderson


      NAMRC Division Rep

  Phone: 559-312-1160

deannahenderson97@yahoo.com

Term Expires: 12/31/2019

 

Bob Cox

   Phone: 713-981-3845

   bob@theworldofwork.com

Term Expires: 12/31/2019

 

Jeff Stevens

   Phone:  919-855-3531

jeff.stevens@dhhs.nc.gov

Term Expires: 12/31/2019

 

      Paul Barnes


Paige Tidwell

Phone:706-542-3963

paige@ug.edu

Term Expires:12/31/2019

Kim Nortz

NASPRR Division Rep

phone: 801-694-8150

knortz@wcf.com

Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Evan Jones

Phone: 703-324-4480

evan.jones@fairfaxcounty.gov

Term Expires: 12/31/2019


Tanya Chiles

Phone: 706-542-3963

tanya.chiles@fcbdd.org

 Term Expires: 12/31/2020

Melissa James 


melissa.james@maryland.gov  

    Term Expires:2020

VACANT

  

 

John Hollender 

    john.hollender@gmail.com

       Term Expires: TBA 

 

Janis Benstead

       janis.benstead@va.gov

    Term Expires: TBA

Wayne Marsac

     jchariemarsac@gmail.com

     Term Expires: TBA

VACANT

  

 

Holly Henricks

VACANT