The National Rehabilitation Association

invites you to participate in our Complimentary Webinar

Click here for more info

February 20, 2023
9:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM MST, 11:00 AM CST, and 12:00PM EST


Odoo text and image block













The National Rehabilitation Association

The National Rehabilitation Association (NRA) is the oldest professional member organization in the United States that advocates for the rights of individuals with disabilities while also promoting high quality, ethical, and collaborative practice across the rehabilitation profession.


Picture of a person of color and wheelchair user in an office setting.

Annual Report Link

Year Ending 2022

Join Today

Start growing your professional Network while making a Difference

Odoo image and text block

People with Disabilities at Work

A Resource Guide to Achieving Economic Independence and Inclusion through Employment and Entrepreneurship

More Information

Picture of work colleagues at a white board including a person of color and a person using a wheelchair

About Us

We are comprised of counselors, educators, researchers, and diverse agents of community integration, is committed to continuously impacting and improving upon the multifaceted conditions, across our society, necessary to enhance quality of life of individuals with disabilities, their families, and our communities.

National Rehabilitation Association draws strength from the unique  training, education, and credentialing of our diverse membership that believes excellence and outcomes are achieved by upholding the utmost importance of continuous  learning, and professional and personal enrichment.

Frequently Asked Questions

National Rehabilitation Association

1520 Belle View Blvd #5142

Alexandria, VA 22307